Presidential Scholars Graduation Reception

President Elliot Hirshman cordially invites you to attend a special Presidential Scholars Graduation Reception. The reception will honor the Presidential Scholars graduating from SDSU this academic year:

  • December 2015: Leslie Chavarin, Rudy Flores, Carlos Gonzalez Sr., Carolina Heredia, Evan Scoggins
  • May 2016: Alec Aratow, Luis Arciniega, Cora Bercasio, Taylor Carr, Citlaly Cheema, Andres Cuevas, Zenas Del Rosario, Fadi George, Teresa Hernandez, Janiel Jones, Perot Kang, Alex Korkis, Tyler Malachi, Jonathan Olave, Dayle Osborn, Andrea Rangel, Antoineice Renty, Flora Rofael, Savannah Sawaged, Valeria Valenzuela
  • August 2016: Onochie Ani

This will be a fun and casual event where you will be able to mingle with President Hirshman and your fellow Presidential Scholars. Be sure to wear your red Presidential Scholars polo shirt with black pants/skirt to the event.

Reception Details

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Viejas Arena Mezzanine
4-6 p.m.
Complimentary parking is available in Parking Lot L.


Submit the RSVP form below by Friday, April 29.

Fill out my online form.