Advising

Contact
Seeing an Adviser
Major Academic Plans (MAPS)
Strategies and Resources for Selecting a Major
Student Checklist
Academic Calendar
GPA Calculator
Transfer Credit
Freshman Advising Toolbox

Academic Success

Advanced Placement Credit for Incoming Freshman
Course Repeat and Forgiveness
Registration Guide
Understanding the Degree Evaluation
Weber Honors College
Writing Placement Assessment

Graduation

Nine Graduation Requirements
Your Degree Evaluation
Graduation Application
Graduation FAQ
Commencement

Majors

Academic Program Overviews
Impacted Majors
Declaring/Changing Your Major

Probation/Disqualification

Probation/Disqualification Policies
Probation and Disqualification FAQ
Bounce Back Program for Probation Students
Readmission to SDSU

Related Resources

SDSU WebPortal
Class Schedule
General Catalog
Office of the Registrar
Career Services
Virtual Tour

Major Adviser Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Biology

Undergraduate

    Dr. Greg Harris NLS-135A (619) 594-5655 bioundergrad@mail.sdsu.edu  

Graduate

  Ecology (MS) Kevin Hovel LS-352 (619) 594-6322 khovel@mail.sdsu.edu  
  Biology (MA/S) Robert Zeller LS-133 (619) 594-6375 rzeller@mail.sdsu.edu  
  Evolutionary Biology (MS) Kevin Burns LS-231 (619) 594-0538 kburns@mail.sdsu.edu  
  Evolutionary Biology Joint PhD Elizabeth Waters LSN-208 (619) 594-7036 ewaters@sciences.sdsu.edu  
  Biology Joint PhD Ricardo Zayas LS-314A (619) 594-2698 rzayas@mail.sdsu.edu  
  Physiology Greg Harris LS-331 (619) 594-5655 gharris@mail.sdsu.edu  
  Ecology Joint PhD Walter Oechel PS-240B (619) 594-4818 woechel@mail.sdsu.edu  
  Microbiology (MS) Anca Segall LS-331 (619) 594-4490 asegall@mail.sdsu.edu  
  Molecular Biology (MS) Kelly Doran LS-317 (619) 594-1867 kdoran@mail.sdsu.edu  

 

Select a different major