Advising

Contact
Seeing an Adviser
Major Academic Plans (MAPS)
Strategies and Resources for Selecting a Major
Student Checklist
Academic Calendar
GPA Calculator
Transfer Credit
Freshman Advising Toolbox

Academic Success

Advanced Placement Credit for Incoming Freshman
Course Repeat and Forgiveness
Registration Guide
Understanding the Degree Evaluation
Weber Honors College
Writing Placement Assessment

Graduation

Nine Graduation Requirements
Your Degree Evaluation
Graduation Application
Graduation FAQ
Commencement

Majors

Academic Program Overviews
Impacted Majors
Declaring/Changing Your Major

Probation/Disqualification

Probation/Disqualification Policies
Probation and Disqualification FAQ
Bounce Back Program for Probation Students
Readmission to SDSU

Related Resources

SDSU WebPortal
Class Schedule
General Catalog
Office of the Registrar
Career Services
Virtual Tour

Major Adviser Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Electrical Engineering

Undergraduate

  A-B Ramon Betancourt AH-3124 (619) 594-4879 ramcourt@engineering.sdsu.edu  
  C-D Ege Engin E-403H (619) 594-2726 aengin@mail.sdsu.edu  
  E-F Madhu Gupta E-403C (619) 594-7015 mgupta@mail.sdsu.edu  
  G-H Sunil Kumar E-202A (619) 594-7012 skumar@mail.sdsu.edu  
  I-J Long Lee AH-3126 (619) 594-2259 llee@mail.sdsu.edu  
  K-L Santosh Nagaraj E-403D (619) 591-7154 snagaraj@mail.sdsu.edu  
  M-N Duy H. N. Nguyen E-408 (619) 594-2430 duy.nguyen@sdsu.edu  
  O-P Reza Sabzehgar E-101B (619) 594-7791 rsabzehgar@mail.sdsu.edu  
  Q-R Sridhar Seshagiri E-403G (619) 594-1960 sridhar.seshagiri@mail.sdsu.edu  
  S-T Satish Sharma E-202D (619) 594-0241 ssharma@mail.sdsu.edu  
  U-V Ying-Khai Teh E-202E (619) 594-2436 ykteh@sdsu.edu  
  W-Z R. Lal Tummala E-412 (619) 594-7045 rtummala@mail.sdsu.edu  
 

Select a different major