Enrollment Services
Students Faculty Staff
Current Students:
Office of the Registrar
Student Services West, Room 1641
(619) 594-6871
registrar@sdsu.edu

Applicants from California:
Prospective Student Center
(619) 594-6336
(855) 594-6336 Toll Free
admissions@sdsu.edu

Applicants from other states:
Out-of-State Admissions
(619) 594-3983
prospective@sdsu.edu

Applicants from other countries:
tel:  1-619-594-6336
fax: 1-619-594-1507
intladmission@sdsu.edu
Contact your department's administrative coordinator. Contact your college coordinator:

Arts & Letters
Elaine Rother
(619) 594-3724
erother@mail.sdsu.edu

Business
Kelly Doiron
(619) 594-4457
kelly.doiron@sdsu.edu

Education
Julie White
(619) 594-8996
jwhite@mail.sdsu.edu

Engineering
Arlene Gibson
(619) 594-6061
agibson@engineering.sdsu.edu

Extended Studies
Cherie Bloodworth
(619) 594-7116
cblood@mail.sdsu.edu

Health & Human Services
Barbara Gould
(619) 594-6898
bgould@mail.sdsu.edu

Professional Studies & Fine Arts
Sonia Wright
(619) 594-1898
swright@mail.sdsu.edu

Sciences
Cathie Atkins
(619) 594-5732
catkins@sunstroke.sdsu.edu