Enrollment Services
Current Students
Office of the Registrar
Student Services West, Room 1641
(619) 594-6871
registrar@sdsu.edu

Applicants
Applicants from California:
Prospective Student Center
(619) 594-6336
(855) 594-6336 Toll Free
admissions@sdsu.edu
Applicants from other states:
Out-of-State Admissions
(619) 594-3983
prospective@sdsu.edu

Applicants from other countries:
tel:  1-619-594-6336
fax: 1-619-594-1507
intladmission@sdsu.edu
Faculty
Contact your department's administrative coordinator.
Staff
Contact your college coordinator:

Arts & Letters
Kavalya "K" Young
619-594-3724
kyoung@mail.sdsu.edu

Business
Kelly Bowen
(619) 594-4457
kbowen@mail.sdsu.edu

Education
Julie White
(619) 594-8996
jwhite@mail.sdsu.edu

Engineering
Arlene Gibson
(619) 594-6061
agibson@engineering.sdsu.edu

Extended Studies
Cherie Bloodworth
(619) 594-7116
cblood@mail.sdsu.edu

Health & Human Services
Barbara Gould
(619) 594-6898
bgould@mail.sdsu.edu

Professional Studies & Fine Arts
Donna Conaty
(619) 594-2419
dconaty@mail.sdsu.edu

Sciences
Cathie Atkins
(619) 594-5732
catkins@mail.sdsu.edu