SDSU will accept only electronic transcripts from the schools listed below. Please ensure that you indicate this preference when making your request.

  • American River College
  • Bakersfield College
  • Butte College
  • California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo
  • Canada College (San Mateo County College District)
  • Cerritos College
  • Cerro Coso Community College
  • Chaffey College
  • College of San Mateo (San Mateo County College District)
  • College of the Canyons
  • College of the Sequoias
  • Cosumnes River College
  • Crafton Hills College
  • Cuesta College
  • Cuyamaca College
  • Cypress College
  • De Anza College
  • Evergreen Valley College
  • Folsom Lake College (Los Rios Community College District)
  • Foothills College
  • Fullerton College
  • Grossmont College
  • Imperial Valley College
  • Irvine Valley College
  • Lassen Community College
  • Long Beach City College
  • MiraCosta College
  • Moorpark College (Ventura County College District)
  • Mt. San Antonio College
  • Oxnard College (Ventura County College District)
  • Palomar College
  • Porterville College
  • Sacramento City College
  • Saddleback College
  • San Bernardino Valley College
  • San Diego Community College District
  • San Jose City College
  • Santa Ana College (Rancho Santiago Community College District)
  • Santa Rosa Junior College
  • Santiago Canyon College (Rancho Santiago Community College District)
  • Shasta College
  • Sierra College
  • Skyline College (San Mateo County College District)
  • Southwestern College
  • University of Phoenix
  • Ventura College (Ventura County College District)

For colleges that do not supply electronic transcripts, the school should send the transcripts directly to:

Office of Admissions
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Dr.
San Diego, CA 92182-7455